Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Asfordby Football Club app


Asfordby Football Club

Asfordby Football Club
Hoby Road Sports Ground (Asfordby Acres)
LE14 3TL View with Google Maps Tel: 01664 434545

Club Officials

Vice Chairman simon lee
Secretary Duncan Shelley Send email
Treasurer Sarah Wilson
Child Welfare Officer Claire Jones
Child Welfare Officer Caroline Marchington
Head of Academy Leon Elford Send email

Academy Officials

Coach Leon Elford Send email

Senior 1st Team Officials

Senior 1st Team Coach Jonathan Allsopp

Senior Developement Officials

Coach simon atherley
Coach adam wesson

Under 18's Officials

Coach Duncan Shelley Send email
Under 18's Assistant Coach Jamie Carr

Under 16's Lions Officials

Coach dean cook Send email
Coach Steve Saffhill Send email

Under 14's Officials

Coach Jaimie Hill Prev Newbold Send email

Under 12's Colts Officials

Under 12's Colts Coach Dave Stanyer
Under 12's Colts Assistant Coach Harry Marchington

Under 12's Officials

Under 12's Coach Dean Henfrey Send email
Under 12's Coach Martin Fisher

Under 11's Falcons Officials

Under 11's Falcons Coach Sarah Wilson
Under 11's Falcons Coach Matt Pond

Under 11's Eagles Officials

Under 11's Eagles Coach Neil Aitken
Under 11's Eagles Assistant Coach Dominic Waterworth

Under 10's Vikings Officials

Under 10's Vikings Coach Simon Skelton

Under 10's Pirates Officials

Under 10's Pirates Coach Matt Hill
Under 10's Pirates Coach Leon Waters

Under 10's Sky Blues Officials

Under 10's Coach Darrell Upton

Under 9's Officials

Under 9's Coach Jeremy Cartwright
Under 9's Coach Nathan Partridge

Under 8's Storm Officials

Under 8's Storm Coach Wayne Gadd
Under 8's Storm Coach Paul Keller

Under 8's Lightning Officials

Under 8's Lightning Coach Adam Snow Tyler
Under 8's Lightning Coach Iain Lowe

Under 7's Vipers Officials

Under 7's Vipers Coach Mark Robinson

Under 7's Cobras Officials

Under 7's Cobras Coach Leon Elford Send email


Club sponsors